brb!

Posted: May 27, 2013 in B^4

Burger lovers of this fair world:

Just wanted to stop in and let you know that I am out traveling the world this spring/summer while I’m single, young, free, and not so broke!

So while I have been devouring more than my fair share of Southeast Asian culinary delights, I have to be honest in saying that my burger consumption has decreased drastically, as many of these places are…well…not known for their In n Out equivalents.

I had a decent burger in Taipei at a burger joint run by some kiwis, but had an absolutely dreadful excuse for a burger at a Cambodian fast food joint (I had to try it, it was called BBWorld!) But really not much to blog about in this realm.

DSC_0418

 

(Stopped on the side of the road while motorbiking outside of Yen Minh, Ha Giant, Viet Nam)

But fear not –  I’ll be back to burger blogging this fall! Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

